Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Stanborough Park Church Compassion : Love : Generosity

Menu

Adventurers and Pathfinders Club

September 2019

Fri 06 Sep 2019

Sat 07 Sep 2019

  • PBE Revision

    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Revision to prepare pathfinders for PBE 2020

Sun 08 Sep 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019

  • PBE Revision

    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Revision to prepare pathfinders for PBE 2020

Fri 20 Sep 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019

  • PATHFINDER DAY WORLDWIDE

    All Day

    Adventurers and Pathfinders to participate in Sab Sch, Divine Service, Parallel. Some to help in Messy Church. Some Adventurers to do visitation to senior members homes. Notice there is Teen …

  • PBE Revision

    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Revision to prepare pathfinders for PBE 2020

Sun 22 Sep 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019

  • PBE Revision

    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Revision to prepare pathfinders for PBE 2020